2610 Route 100 Orefield, PA 18069 610-395-2482

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Orefield, PA

Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Sep 25, 2022,
From Start to Finish, dealing with Brett and everyone at Kressley's, it was nothing but an unbelievably great experience purchasing our New Truck for our Company! They are such friendly and kind people and a pleasure to do business with! They accomodated us off business hours and made the 2 hour trip there worth it... Highly recommend Kressley's! Diesel 🐶... was Awesome Too! 😊👍
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Sep 8, 2022,
I love my new truck!!! These are great people with great vehicles at great prices!! Trustworthy and reputable plus the process was so easy. Will always recommend Kressley's!! Thank you Brian, Brett and Beverley!!!
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Sep 8, 2022,
Hands down great people with great vehicles at great prices and such an easy process!!! I love my truck and Kressley's, I wouldn't have gone anywhere else! Reputable and trustworthy says it all! Shop Kressley's!!
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Always the best deal and cleanest low mile trucks in the area. Do not hesitate to buy from Brian and Brett. Great Family run business!!
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Jul 29, 2022,
Top notch customer service with a no pressure buying experience. I love that I never have to second guess my purchase. Every truck on their lot has definitely passed a test be occupy space on their lot. I’ve purchased several trucks from Kressley’s and they have never disappointed me.
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
If you want to purchase a vehicle from a trustworthy business, You’ve found it. This family run business is top notch. Quality inventory, honest, no pressure. They make purchasing a vehicle stress free.
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
If you want to purchase a vehicle from a trustworthy business, you’ve found it. This family run business is top notch. Quality inventory, honest, no pressure. They make purchasing a vehicle stress free.
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Jun 7, 2022,
Kressleys Auto & Truck Sales is the place to purchase quality vehicles!! We are loyal customers for 10+ years now. The Kressleys know how make auto/truck shopping seemless!!!!
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
May 25, 2022,
Top of the line inventory. Very nice easy going people to deal with. Highly recommended!
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
May 10, 2022,
As a business owner, I've dealt with Kressley's numerous times. It's always been a good experience.
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Apr 16, 2022,
A BIG shout out thank you to Brett, his family & Diesel for making our new truck purchase so easy & enjoyable! The vehicles for sale @ Kressleys are unsurpassed in condition like no other! Again, thank you for an awesome truck & experience!
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Mar 26, 2022,
They were very friendly, helpful, didn't rush for a sale, they let us take the lead as you will. Very friendly service, good quality cars, we are very happy with our purchase today! We are greatful for them being helpful, understanding, that my husband's 's work schedule doesn't make it easy to go and test drive cars right after work. When we picked up the van it was very clean, inspection done for the year. We are just beyond happy with the customer service they have gave us.
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Mar 11, 2022,
2nd truck bought here,wonderful staff,knowledgeable. Not pushy. Great prices
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Dec 27, 2021,
All employees were wonderful. All respectful. They made our first experience there fantastic!
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Dec 9, 2021,
By far the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had. Beverly took care of all my paperwork, from purchasing my trade to finalizing my loan. They are very meticulous, my SUV was flawless. I’ve never felt so confident with a vehicle purchase before. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Nov 27, 2021,
We had an amazing experience! Brett helped us and was very honest, kind, and helpful!! They are family owned and he explained to me that he was fourth generation. It was so refreshing to see a small business thrive and be successful simply by being genuine. He gave us a great price and everything was efficient and quick. I recommend checking them out for any of your car buying needs. We will definitely be back as returning customers.
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Nov 6, 2021,
Fantastic family owned and run car dealer. Held truck for a week for me till I could pick it up due to work issues qnd some recalls needing attention. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Went way above and beyond. 1000% would recommend them for anyone, especially looking for 4x4 or diesel vehicles.
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Sep 30, 2021,
One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had. We made a verbal agreement, shook hands, and I came back a week later to pick up the truck. They actually did more to the truck than we agreed on. It was also detailed when I picked it up. Very happy with my experience.
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Jul 16, 2021,
It doesn't get much better if you are looking for a reputable, honest place to buy one of the nicest trucks around. Inventory at Kressley's has been consistently top notch for as long as I can remember. Every truck on the lot is virtually flawless, you will get what you pay for here. Staff is friendly, expect a very pleasant experience and a long lasting reliable vehicle!
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Apr 4, 2021,
Helpful people. Nice trucks
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Mar 7, 2021,
Do you want a clean low mileage truck? This is the place to go! Third generation family run business! Nice people to deal with! I have bought two very nice trucks from Kressleys
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Mar 7, 2021,
Amazing experience. If the cards laid right for me, I’d do business with them again in a heartbeat. Family run and operated, no messing around, and 100% honest. Their German Shepherd Diesel is waiting for you at the door lol It’s worth the trip up there to deal with great people!
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Mar 1, 2021,
Very family oriented dealership. Nice people, would definitely purchase another vehicle from them.
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Dec 16, 2020,
I live in the state of Maryland I called and text Kressleys about a truck and we agreed on a price. I drove to Pennsylvania and purchased the the truck within 30 minutes in and out (no up sell). The family treated me well even the two dogs greeted me with a sniff. I love my truck so far and I got a nice Kressleys logo t-shirt.
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Dec 1, 2020,
What an incredible family owned business! Everyone is so kind, accommodating, organized, and super helpful. I found the perfect car and I am more than happy to have purchased my vehicle from this family establishment!
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Nov 7, 2020,
Very friendly staff!!! Nice selection of inventory!!!
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Oct 31, 2020,
Awesome!, just purchased a Volkswagen gulf, Brian, Brett and Beverly had everything prepared and ready to go! Clean low mileage vehicles and great staff!!!
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Oct 8, 2020,
Simply the Best in the Business! Would never Buy or Service my vehicles anywhere else!
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Sep 12, 2020,
No pressure sale, but also no haggling on the price. Even then, the truck was a bargain! Drove 3 hours to get there. Then test drove it, and bought it in less than 2 hours.
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
Aug 13, 2020,
Friendly, knowledgeable, nice selection of vehicles
Google Maps
Kressleys Auto and Truck Kressleys Auto and Truck
610-395-2482 $$$
★★★★★
48 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us